Skip to content ↓
Dosthill Primary Academy

Dosthill Primary Academy

School Times and Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

School closed Tuesday 1st September – Training Day

School open Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

School closed Friday 2nd October – Training Day

School closed Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

School open Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

School closed Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2021

School closed Monday 4th January – Training Day

School open Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

School closed Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

School closed Monday 22nd February – Training Day

School open Tuesday 23rd February – Thursday 1st April

School closed Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

 

Summer term 2021

School open Monday 19th April – Thursday 27th May

School closed Monday 3rd May – Early May Bank Holiday

School closed Friday 28th May - Training Day

School closed Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

School open Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July

School closed Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

 

School Times

Reception (4-5 years) Key Stage 1 (5-7 years) Key Stage 2 (7-11 years)

Morning session:
9.00am - 11.45am

Afternoon session:
12.45pm - 3.15pm

Morning session:
9.00am - 12.00 noon

Afternoon session:
1.00pm - 3.15 pm

Morning session:
9.00am - 12.30 pm

Afternoon session:
1.25pm - 3.15 pm